Main / Travel & Local / Indian premier league 2013

Indian premier league 2013 download

Indian premier league 2013

The season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 6 or Pepsi IPL , was the sixth season of the IPL, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in The tournament featured nine teams and was held from 3 April to 26 May The opening ceremony was held at the Salt Lake. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 1st Match. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 2nd Match. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors, 3rd Match. 10th match: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils at Mumbai - Apr 9, Mumbai Indians won by 44 runs Mumbai Indians /5 (20/20 ov); Delhi Daredevils /9 (20/20 ov). Scorecard · Report · Articles (5) · Photos (19). Mumbai Indians won by 44 runs.

Pepsi IPL IPL Auction. The Pepsi IPL Player Auction was concluded successfully. 37 out of players were sold and the nine franchises spent USD million during the event. Auction starting in. IPL live Cricket scores of all matches, latest news and updates, upcoming matches list, photo galleries, videos, stats, squads, venues on NDTV Sports. Check out IPL live Score and IPL points table at Indian Premier League IPL schedule and latest News about players, IPL franchises, owners and celebrities.

3 Apr Don't know your Daredevils from your Super Kings? Follow our team-by-team guide to the Indian Premier League. Indian Premier League - matches Live Score, Schedule & Results Sort by team, Venue and date with Timings in IST, GMT, Local Time. And get more for tournament Fixtures, Live Score, Stats, Teams, Squads, Scorecards and Points Table. images. IPL Match 3 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Pune Warriors India. IPL Match 3 Sunrisers Hyderabad v images. IPL Match 4 Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals · IPL Match 4 Delhi Daredevils v images. IPL Match 5 Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians. IPL Match 5 Chennai Super Kings v images.